List of DC office in Bangladesh with Address, Phone number and websites

 

Be the first to review

Bd Business Finder which website name is bdbusinessfinder.com is providing you all information of All DC office full Address, Phone number with websites and mail. This may be very useful for someone who is looking for. By clicking website of all district link you can visit any DC office. Again By clicking any Jela website of all district link, you can visit anything about that Jela or District.

SRN Districts Email Web Address Mobile/Fax Office Ph.
1 Dhaka dcdhaka@mopa.gov.bd www.dcdhaka.gov.bd 

Dhaka Jela 

02/9556628 Fax:9550028 Mobile: 01713-048580 8316149 8316144
2 Narayanganj dcnarayanganj@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcnarayanganj.gov.bd

Narayanganj Jela

7616644 Fax: 7630532 Mobile: 01819-248345 9750333
3 Munshiganj dcmunshiganj@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcmunshiganj.gov.bd

Munshiganj Jela

0691/62100, 63401 Fax:63104 Mobile: 01713-041708 62250 63001
4 Narsingdi dcnarsingdi@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcnarsingdi.gov.bd

Narsingdi Jela

0628/62500, Fax: 63396 Mobile: 01715-049433 62400
5 Manikganj dcmanikganj@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcmanikganj.gov.bd

Manikganj Jela

0651/61395, 62822 Fax: 61615 Mobile: 01715-108097 61497 62800
6 Gazipur dcgazipur@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcgazipur.gov.bd

Gazipur Jela

9252000, Fax: 9252279 Mobile: 01713-003489 9252001 9252069
7 Faridpur dcfaridpur@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcfaridpur.gov.bd

Faridpur Jela

0631/63022, 62414 Fax: 63086 Mobile: 01711-562781 63011 62772
8 Rajbari dcrajbari@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcrajbari.gov.bd

Rajbari Jela

0641/65405, 65379 Fax: 65400 Mobile: 01715-120431 65406 65305
9 Shariatpur dcshariatpur@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcshariatpur.gov.bd

Shariatpur Jela

0601/55510, 61400 Fax: 55766 Mobile: 01715-193893 61500
10 Madaripur dcmadaripur@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcmadaripur.gov.bd

Madaripur Jela

0661/55431, 55432 Fax: 55405 Mobile: 01715-050055 55434 55435
11 Gopalganj dcgopalganj@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcgopalganj.gov.bd

Gopalganj Jela

0668/55521, 55324 Fax: 55471 Mobile: 01715-168498 55522 55322
12 Mymensingh dcmymensingh@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcmymensingh.gov.bd

Mymensing Jela

091/65777, 53540 Fax: 53077 Mobile: 01713-009602 65788
13 Netrokona dcnetrokona@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcnetrokona.gov.bd

Netrokona Jela

0951/61511 Fax: 61455 Mobile: 01715-123128 61311
14 Kishoreganj dckishoreganj@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dckishoreganj.gov.bd

Kishoreganj Jela

0941/61755, 61811 61722 Mobile: 01711-594174 61736 61827
15 Tangail dctangail@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dctangail.gov.bd

Tangail Jela

0921/54002, 54096 Fax: 54001 Mobile: 01715-228566 53999 53477
16 Jamalpur dcjamalpur@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcjamalpur.gov.bd

Jamalpur Jela

0981/63188, 62640 Fax: 63307 Mobile: 01715-032852 63435 63343
17 Sherpur dcsherpur@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcsherpur.gov.bd

Sherpur Jela

0931/61900 Fax: 61562 Mobile: 01713-042063 61901 61905 61800
18 Comilla dccomilla@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dccomilla.gov.bd

Comilla Jela

081/76121, 76145 Fax: 77077 76131 76630
19 Chandpur dcchandpur@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcchandpur.gov.bd

Chandpur Jela

0841/63111, 63300 Fax: 63425 63121 63542 63475
20 Brahmanbaria dcbrahmanbaria@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcbrahmanbaria.gov.bd

Brahmanbaria Jela

0851/52300, 53643 Fax: 52302 Mobile: 01713-044960 52303 53743
21 Noakhali dcnoakhali@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcnoakhali.gov.bd

Noakhali Jela

0321/61021, 61614 Fax: 61062 Mobile: 01713-121154 61022
22 Feni dcfeni@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcfeni.gov.bd

Feni Jela

0331/74000 Fax: 61404 Mobile: 01713-121135 74010 73786
23 Lakshmipur dclakshmipur@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dclakshmipur.gov.bd

Lakshmipur Jela

0381/55611, 55410 Fax: 55679 Mobile: 01713-121166 55448 55201
24 Sylhet dcsylhet@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcsylhet.gov.bd

Sylhet Jela

0821/716100, 810308 Fax: 710204 Mobile: 01715-297405 811707

812082

716301

25 Sunamganj dcsunamganj@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcsunamganj.gov.bd

Sunamganj Jela

0871/55301, 61601 Fax: 61602 Mobile: 01713-301178 55303 55302
26 Habiganj dchabiganj@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dchabiganj.gov.bd

Habiganj Jela

0831/53222, 52800 Fax: 53105 Mobile: 01715-490090 52333 52406
27 Moulvibazar dcmoulvibazar@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcmoulvibazar.gov.bd

Moulvibazar Jela

0861/52202, 52901 Fax: 52966 Mobile: 01715-171786 52201 52604
28 Chittagong dcchittagong@mopa.gov.bd

 

 

www.dcchittagong.gov.bd

Chittagong Jela

031/619996, 611600 Fax: 620570 Mobile: 01713-104332 621002 620600
29 Cox’s Bazar dccoxsbazar@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dccoxsbazar.gov.bd

Cox’s Bazar Jela

0341/63200, 62000 Fax: 63263 Mobile: 01711-182975 63201 64100
30 Khagrachari dckhagrachari@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dckhagrachari.gov.bd

Khagrachari Jela

0371/61811, 61822 Fax: 61674 61812 61810
31 Bandarban dcbandarban@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcbandarban.gov.bd

Bandarban Jela

0361/62501, 62401 Fax: 62590 62502 62509
32 Rangamati dcrangamati@mopa.gov.bd

 

 

www.dcrangamati.gov.bd

Rangamati Jela

0351/62211, 63131 Fax: 62136 Mobile: 01550601401 62121 63322
33 Pabna dcpabna@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcpabna.gov.bd

Pabna Jela

0731/65499, 65555 Fax: 66385 Mobile: 01715-057373 65488 65486 65577
34 Sirajganj dcsirajganj@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcsirajganj.gov.bd

Sirajganj Jela

0751/62385, 62286 Fax: 62414 Mobile: 01713-202049 62599 62565 62583
35 Rajshahi dcrajshahi@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcrajshahi.gov.bd

Rajshahi Jela

0721/772050, 812299 Fax: 774685 Mobile: 01713-200569 772040 775477 775458
36 Naogaon dcnaogaon@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcnaogaon.gov.bd

Naogaon Jela

0741/52398, 52323 Fax: 52299 Mobile: 01715-292377 52222 52372
37 Natore dcnatore@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcnatore.gov.bd

Natore Jela

0771/66741, 66824 Fax: 66316 Mobile: 01713-201515 66712 66711
38 Chapai Nawabganj dcchapainawabganj@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcchapainawabganj.gov.bd

Chapai Nawabganj

0781/55300 Fax: 5576 Mobile: 01715-039914 55400
39 Dinajpur dcdinajpur@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcdinajpur.gov.bd

Dinajpur Jela

0531/65001,65536 Fax: 65875 Mobile: 01713-201685 61900 63309 63300
40 Panchagarh dcpanchagarh@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcpanchagarh.gov.bd

Panchagarh Jela

0568/61200, 61242 Fax: 61225 Mobile: 01713-200803 61280 61302
41 Thakurgaon dcthakurgaon@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcthakurgaon.gov.bd

Thakurgaon Jela

0561/52011, 53429 Fax: 53601 Mobile: 01715-170365 52015 52060
42 Rangpur dcrangpur@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcrangpur.gov.bd

Rangpur Jela

0521/62121, 63169 Fax: 64806 Mobile: 01713-201717 62211 62045
43 Nilphamari dcnilphamari@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcnilphamari.gov.bd

Nilphamari Jela

0551/61329, 61380 Fax: 61548 Mobile: 01715-081480 61350
44 Gaibandha dcgaibandha@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcgaibandha.gov.bd

Gaibandha Jela

0541/61483 Fax: 61486 Mobile: 01718-444090 61906
45 Kurigram dckurigram@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dckurigram.gov.bd

Kurigram Jela

0581/61645, 61519 Fax: 61614 Mobile: 01713-202384 61426 61432
46 Lalmonirhat dclalmonirhat@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dclalmonirhat.gov.bd

Lalmonirhat Jela

0591/61405, 61434 Fax: 61409 Mobile: 01713-201501 61402 61409 61503
47 Bogra dcbogra@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcbogra.gov.bd

Bogra Jela

051/69110, 69130 Fax: 73030 Mobile: 01713-202455 69120
48 Joypurhat dcjoypurhat@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcjoypurhat.gov.bd

Joypurhat Jela

0571/62208, 62346 Fax: 62294 Mobile: 01716-365194 62234 62481
49 Kushtia dckushtia@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dckushtia.gov.bd

Kushtia Jela

071/62300, 71188 Fax: 62316 Mobile: 01718-503818 62301 62302
50 Chuadanga dcchuadanga@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcchuadanga.gov.bd

Chuadanga Jela

0761/63111, 62666 Fax: 62727 Mobile: 01715-049725 63101 62376
51 Meherpur dcmeherpur@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcmeherpur.gov.bd

Meherpur Jela

0791/62301, 62368 Fax: 62450 Mobile: 01713-400302 62302 62590
52 Jessore dcjessore@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcjessore.gov.bd

Jessore Jela

0421/68500, 68599 Fax: 73000 Mobile: 01715-082620 68511 73504
53 Jhenaidah dcjhenaidah@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcjhenaidah.gov.bd

Jhenaidah Jela

0451/62301, 62950 Fax: 62604 Mobile: 01715-213041 62500 62900
54 Magura dcmagura@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcmagura.gov.bd

Magura Jela

0488/62302 Fax: 62803 Fax: 62400 Mobile: 01715-112644 62303 62325

 

55 Narail dcnarail@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcnarail.gov.bd

Narail Jela

0481/62301 Fax: 62300 Mobile: 01715-082947 62302
56 Khulna dckhulna@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dckhulna.gov.bd

Khulna Jela

041/721111, 721166 Fax: 725211 Mobile: 01713-401010 721122 725259
57 Bagerhat dcbagerhat@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcbagerhat.gov.bd

Bagerhat Jela

0468/62515, 62355 Fax: 62391 Mobile: 01715-027066 62400 62600
58 Satkhira dcsatkhira@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcsatkhira.gov.bd

Satkhira Jela

0471/63201 Fax: 63900 Mobile: 01715-212277 63202 63398
59 Barisal dcbarisal@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcbarisal.gov.bd

Barisal Jela 

0431/63866, 52021 Fax: 54198 Mobile: 01715-182848 64121 54111 52541
60 Pirojpur dcpirojpur@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcpirojpur.gov.bd

Pirojpur Jela

0461/62400 Fax: 62432 62493 Mobile: 01715-108805 62401 62477 62418

 

61 Jhalokati dcjhalokati@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcjhalokati.gov.bd

Jhalokati Jela

0498/63300, 63594 Fax: 63426 Mobile: 01715-107748

 

63500
62 Bhola dcbhola@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcbhola.gov.bd

Bhola Jela

0491/61766 Fax: 55626 Mobile: 01715-211899 61436 62696
63 Patuakhali dcpatuakhali@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcpatuakhali.gov.bd

Patuakhali Jela

0441/62300, 62683 Fax: 62568, 62597 Mobile: 01715-168296 62447 62267
64 Barguna dcbarguna@mopa.gov.bd

 

www.dcbarguna.gov.bd

Barguna Jela

0448/62566, 62702 Fax: 62486 Mobile: 01715-107614 62354 62334

Write a review

Your Rating
angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review recommended to be at least 140 characters long :)